ALISHECH CHECK KIT

Specially for drivers!

The kit for self-check and maintaining of alcohol consumption consequences

Anti-alcohol kit was developed by Alishech VMC Ltd specialists and is targeted at drivers, who drank alcohol but want to get back home or somewhere else themselves without civil penalties. Specifically, without creating any traffic accidents and without alcohol testing issues on the road what can cause consequent penalties and disqualification from driving. Our specialists spent years working on that problem solution and their recent findings worth calling them as revolutionary breakthrough in this field. The medications that we want to present you were produced in partnership with scientists from Israel and pharmacological products manufacturers from Israel, Italy and Canada.
Anti-alcohol Alishech Check Kit consists from 3 elements that are supposed to be used in sequence:

1. The first is Citoethyl medication that should be administered 30 minutes after the last drunk beverage. Citoethyl medication was developed in Israel and produced at pharmacological concerns of the Italian company Citozeatec Ltd. Initially the drug was based on vitamins B, D and C complex and amino acids groups as a biologically active supplement for liver function improvement, protection from alcohol and detoxification. During clinical trials it was found out that additionally to detoxification this drug significantly decreases blood and exhalation alcohol levels. The kit contains two bottles of Citoethyl, and one to be taken in case you have to drive after alcohol consumption.



2. 30 minutes after Citoethyl administration you should check yourself with the help of Alcotester that is produced by the Canadian company Alco Prevention. The kit contains two of them and a detailed instruction.

Caution: Alcotester is a preventive equipment meant for blood alcohol level tests. The Alcotester results can never be used against the results obtained from police alcotesters. Using of this single-use Alcotester and consumer’s decisions taken on its results are on consumer’s own responsibility. Responsibility can not be imposed on producers or distributors. The Alcotester is made from glass and is fragile. Don’t use it if its aluminum parts (heads) are perforated or the glass has cracks or it is broken, or the crystals’ colors are changed. In case of skin or eye contact it is recommended to rinse with water. Make sure that the outer temperature is less than 45 ºC and the Alcotester is not in a long-term contact with light.

By changing the Alcotester colors you can determine the blood and exhalation alcohol levels. As a rule, one bottle of Citoethyl seems to be enough, but sometimes considering the quantity, alcohol absorption rate, liver reactions to catabolism in different people and age, the second one is recommended for a better tester result and attention focusing improvement. After the second dose you should wait 30 minutes more before checking your alcohol level with the second Alcotester from kit.



3. The third element is Easy Drink drug that should be taken right before driving (1 pill). Easy Drink is a medication developed by our specialists in partnership with Israelite pharmaceutical company N.T.P. Pharma for post-alcohol disagreeable sensations removing. Especially, nausea, headache, loss of coordination and concentration. The drug was based on Metadoxin – changed vitamin B3 formula with additional Beta-Carotene and different microelements and is used as a BAD. Metadoxin activates enzymes that metabolize ethanol, i.e. accelerates oxidation and ethanol elimination that decreases length of alcohol intoxication. Moreover, it activates cholinergic and neurotransmitter systems what prevents from motor excitement induced by alcohol, i.e. it reduces tremor – frequent effect after alcohol overdosing. Additionally, Easy Drink improves cognitive functions and short-term memory, decreases agitation, mental and somatic hangover manifestations. Also it causes unspecified antidepressant action and is fast at recuperating after alcohol overconsumption. It is used half an hour later after the last beverage or before the bedtime. If you are still broken even after awaking, then take the second pill. Its action starts 40 minutes later the administration.
This product is produced in 3 countries
Israel
Italy
Canada

The kit consists of the following food additives: Citoethyl and Alishech Easy Drink.
All ingredients are natural:
Vitamin B complex + modified vitamin B3 formula, beta-carotene, vitamin C.
Microelements: potassium, magnesium, sodium, zinc and selenium.
Amino acids group.
Enzymes group.

Certificates approving free sales:


Citoethyl food additive

Alishech Easy Drink food additive
Drugs quantity in the kit is considered to be twice usedin small dosages. But if you drink too much alcohol, the kit is one-time-use.

We want to direct your attention on that Citoethyl drug acts when any quantity of alcohol was taken. In clinical trials, that were held by our specialists, the middle decrease marker was three fold less after Citoethyl (blood and exhalation alcohol levels drop 3 fold lower within the first 30 minutes and reach their minimal level within 4 hours in younger people and 5 hours – in elder).If you had an alcohol beverage and you have to drive then, Alishech Check Kit will help you. But if the alcohol quantity is more than 200 ml of vodka or 500 ml of vine, or 1,5 l of beer – BE CAREFUL! Your blood alcohol level will be still high. And you’d rather call taxi or ask some other driver to take you home.


Links to translated researches:

Report on research of action efficiency of Citoethyl that was held in biological lab in The Toz Vergata University in Rome, Italy.
(pptx presentation document: document 1 in Italian)

Preliminary report on Citiethyl action onexhalation alcohol level that was held in the Alishech Beer-Sheva Israel lab. In English

Blood Alcohol: The concentration – time curve and retrospective estimation of level. Published: Forensic Science Society, 1986.
(Three scanned pdf documents: document 1, document 2, document 3. In English )

Absorption and peak blood alcohol concentration after drinking beer, wine or spirits. Published: Alcoholism: Clinical and experimental research. Vol.38. No 5.May 2014
(pdf document: document 1 In English )

ЭЛИШЕХ ЧЕК КИТ

Отрезвляющий комплект для водителей,
перед тем как сесть за руль!

Комплект для самостоятельной проверки и устранения последствий приема алкоголя

Антиалкогольный комплект, разработанный специалистами Alishech VMC Ltd, предназначен для водителей, употребивших алкоголь и желающих самостоятельно добраться до места жительства или какого-то другого конечного пункта без административных проблем. А именно без создания аварийных ситуаций на дорогах или избежания проблем при проверке на содержание алкоголя работниками автоинспекции, что ведет к применению соответствующих санкций и лишению водительских прав. Специалисты компании давно работали над решением данной проблемы и последние разработки можно смело назвать революционным прорывом в этой области. Совместно с ведущими израильскими учеными и производителями фармакологической продукции из Израиля, Италии и Канады были выпущены препараты, которые мы хотим предложить Вам.
Антиалкогольный комплект Alishech Check Kit (Элишех чек кит) состоит из трех компонентов Которые нужно использовать поочередно:

1. Первый, это препарат Citoethyl, его необходимо принять через 30 минут после завершения употребления алкоголя. Препарат Citoethyl, разработанный в Израиле и произведенный на фамакологических предприятиях итальянской компании Citozeatec Ltd. Первоначально препарат, изготовленный на базе комплекса витаминов В, D и С, а также группе аминокислот, разрабатывался как биологически активная добавка, предназначенная для облегчения работы печени и ее защите при злоупотреблении алкоголем и очистки организма от его токсичных примесей. Но в ходе клинических испытаний выяснилось, что в добавление к минимизации токсичных воздействий, препарат резко снижает содержание алкоголя в крови и выдыхаемом воздухе. В комплект входят два флакона препарата, один из которых необходимо принять в случае, если у Вас возникла потребность в продолжении управления транспортным средством после употребления алкоголя.



2. Через 30 минут после приема препарата Citoethyl необходимо проверить себя при помощи Алкотестера, производства канадской компании Alco Prevention, имеющегося в комплекте в количестве 2-х единиц, выполнив указания соответствующей инструкции, находящейся на упаковке

Предупреждение: Алкотестер – это профилактическое устройство, предназначенное для определения уровня алкоголя в крови. Результаты алкотестера нельзя использовать, чтобы оспорить результаты алкотестера полиции.

По изменению цвета на Алкотестере вы сможете определить до какой степени снизился показатель алкоголя в Вашей крови и выдыхаемом воздухе. Как правило достаточно одного флакона, но иногда, учитывая количество выпитого и разную усваиваемость алкоголя организмом и реакцию печени на его катаболизм у разных людей, а также возраст, если первый флакон снизил дозу алкоголя недостаточно, для снижения показателей алкоголя в крови, выдыхаемом воздухе и улучшения концентрации внимания, необходимо принять вторую дозу. После принятия второй дозы, необходимо подождать еще 30 минут и воспользоваться вторым Алкотестером.



3. Третьим компонентом является препарат Easy Drink, его нужно принять перед тем как сесть за руль (1 таблетку). Easy Drink препарат разработанный специалистами компании совместно с израильской фармацевтической компанией N.T.P. Pharma и предназначенный для устранения неприятных ощущений после приема большого количества алкоголя. А именно тошноты, головной боли, нарушения координации движения и концентрации внимания. Препарат основан на Metadoxine – измененная формула витамина В3 с добавлением Бета-Каротена и различных минералов, является пищевой добавкой. Metadoxin активирует ферменты, которые метаболизируют этиловый спирт, т.о. ускоряя процессы окисления и удаления этанола из организма, что в свою очередь сокращает продолжительность состояния алкогольной интоксикации. Более того, он активирует холинергическую и нейротрансмиторную системы, тем самым препятствуя возникновению двигательного возбуждения, вызываемого алкоголем, т.е. убирает тремор – явление довольно частое после хорошего застолья. Помимо всего этого, Easy Drink улучшает функции мышления и кратковременную память, снижает тревожное возбуждение, психические и самотические проявления так называемого похмельного синдрома. Кроме всего вышеперечисленного, оказывает неспецифическое антидепрессивное действие и довольно быстро восстанавливает организм после употребления алкоголя в больших количествах. Принимается он через полчаса после употребления алкоголя или перед тем, как вы ложитесь спать. Если во время пробуждения вы все еще чувствуете себя не очень хорошо, примите вторую капсулу. В любом случае действие препарата начинается через 40 минут после приема.
Комплект Элишех чек кит результат производства компаний из трех стран
Израиль
Италия
Канада

В комплекте присутствуют следующие пищевые добавки: Citoethyl и Alishech Easy Drink
В составе только натуральные ингредиенты:
Витамины группы B + измененная формула витамина B3, бетакаратен, витамин C.
Минералы: калий, магний, натрий, цинк и селениум.
Группа аминокислот
Группа ферментов

Сертификаты разрешающие свободную продажу:


Пищевая добавка Citoethyl

Пищевая добавка Alishech Easy Drink
Количество препаратов в комплекте при приеме небольших доз алкоголя предназначено для использования дважды. Но если Вы приняли алкоголь в больших количествах, комплекта хватит только на один раз.

Мы хотим обратить Ваше внимание, что препарат Citoethyl проявляет свое действие при приеме алкоголя в любых количествах. В клинических испытаниях, проведенных нашими специалистами, средний показатель снижения – в три раза, т.е. после принятия Citoethyl уровень алкоголя в выдыхаемом воздухе и в крови в течение получаса снижается втрое, а его уровень снижался до минимального неопределяемого в течение 4-х часов у молодых людей, у более пожилых – 5 часов. Если Вы выпили и Вам нужно сесть за руль и продолжить движение, Элишех чек кит Вам поможет. Но если количество выпитого алкоголя превышает 200 ml водки или других напитков, аналогичных этому количеству, например, 500 ml вина или полтора литра пива - БУДЬТЕ ОСТОРОЖНЫ ! Количество алкоголя в крови все еще будет высоким. Лучше воспользуйтесь услугами такси или другого водителя.


Ссылки на проведенные научные работы:

Отчет по проверке действия Citoethyl, проведенный на базе биологической лаборатории Университета Toz Vergata Рим Италия.
(Документ презентация в формате pptx: документ 1 на итальянском языке)

Предварительный отчет действия препарата Citoethyl на уровень алкоголя в выдыхаемом воздухе, проведенный на базе лаборатории Alishech Беер-Шева Израиль. на русском языке

Blood Alcohol: The concentration – time curve and retrospective estimation of level. Опубликовано: Forensic Science Society, 1986.
(Три отсканированных документа в pdf формате: документ 1, документ 2, документ 3, на английском языке )

Absorption and peak blood alcohol concentration after drinking beer, wine or spirits. Опубликовано: Alcoholism: Clinical and experimental research. Vol.38. No 5.May 2014
(Документ в формате pdf: документ 1 на английском языке )